Reviews


Ratings & Reviews

5.0
45 Verified Ratings

avatar
Bob Crane
- October 25, 2020
Power is a great company to pick for your home improvement projects. They did a great job on our roof and did some trim board replacement. If you have any problems or questions they get back to you right away. A+
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Julie Stern
- September 30, 2020
Jose from Power Construction. and his crew did a fantastic job on my roof replacement. The tile is beautiful and everything installed perfectly aligned. I am very happy with the result. It looks wonderful! Jose and his crew arrived early and worked diligently for 8 hours straight. They removed the old tile, put in wooden boards in soft spot places on the roof as needed, and installed the new tile. They were also very diligent about cleaning up. A dumpster arrived a day early and they draped the areas near the roof. The dumpster was nearly full and picked up the next day. There was no debris left on the grounds, so they did a great job cleaning up.

I also want to say it was a pleasure working with Jose. He answered all of my questions that I had over e-mail before I selected him, was very responsive either through e-mail or phone. He was also courteous and professional, very reliable, kept to the schedule, showed up early, and everything was as we agreed upon in the contract. Reliability and responsiveness and not changing what was agreed upon made it super easy for me to get this work done and without aggravation. And also important was that he is very reasonably priced.

So, I would highly recommend Jose and his crew at Power Construction since you get great people, great work, and a great price!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Pam Newton
- September 23, 2020
Our new roof from Power Construction Roofing is beautiful. The choreography was amazing, including laughter and a beautifully efficient process. The team who did the actual installation were fabulous: cheerful, expert, and quick, all in 89 degree weather during the Pandemic in the summer of 2020. They also protected our many plants and cleaned up beautifully afterwards. To top it off, the project manager came all the way back to handle a question we had. All of the employees were available, polite, knowledgeable, and patient. Many thanks to Jack, Lisa, Manny, Danielle, Jose, and the heroic crew who got our job done.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Gregory Hefler
- September 21, 2020
I had some damage to my siding in a wind storm. I emailed Power and the next day they were at my house to assess and quote the work needed. I had pricing the next day. I found the price fair. I signed the contract and Power showed up on time and did an outstanding job. Quality, value, and extremely neat. This is my second experience with Power ( they did my roof last summer) and I would not hesitate to use them again. Very well run operation!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
bridget Kreger
- September 09, 2020
I was extremely impressed with Power Construction. Everyone I spoke with was very professional and went out of their way to be helpful. We had a bunch of little roof and siding issues at our new house that needed to be addressed, and they were great. It all turned out better than expected, and at a reasonable price! I will definitely use them again for future bigger projects too.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Al Culbertson
- August 19, 2020
I got 5 quotes for siding, and power was lowest price along with one other company. I ended up only doing gutters, but the work on my gutters was very well done. Any further work I have done will definitely be done by power construction.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Christopher Houck
- August 14, 2020
We had a great experience with Power Construction on the replacement of our roof. Everything was smooth from scheduling an estimate to the completion of the job. The team was courteous and very thorough in the completion of the job. Communication was great along the way and the job was completed on time as described. The crew did a great job and the quality of work definitely shows! I\\\'ve already recommended them to a few friends and neighbors. I would hire them again for sure.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Niels B
- August 10, 2020
A+ service from Jack and the team and Power Construction. Gave us a very reasonable quote for a full roof replacement, handled town permit and kept us up2date on timeline with good communication. Roof work looks great, team was diligent and cleaned up the debris and yard nicely. We haven\\\'t had any significant rain storms yet but I trust the quality of the work and service. Recommended.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Peter Lerardi
- August 04, 2020
Thank you to Power Construction for working with us to help re-roof my daughter\\\'s house. We had a roof emergency after a heavy rain storm and a leak needed to be fixed ASAP. Power Construction was able to work quickly with us to quote schedule and re-roof the house ASAP. It was great working with them and would recommend them to anyone who needs their roof to be fixed.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Rachel Miller
- July 15, 2020
They completed the job in one day, as promised. They adjusted their schedule, at our request, because of the threat of rain. They adjusted their price to match a competitor\\\'s bid. They were polite, easy to work with, and cleaned up our property nicely after they were done. When I discovered that a few small plants had been damaged during the work, they immediately responded with an apology and reimbursed me for the damage. I would definitely use them again, but hopefully, will not have to.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Michele Occhiuti
- June 24, 2020
This company was a pleasure to work with.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Lisa Indelicato
- May 06, 2020
I met the owner, Jose, six years ago while at my office at Corrado Building and remodeling. Jose walked in, introduced himself and asked me if I had any jobs he could price for me. He was young but I could tell that he was very professional and I had a good feeling about him. It just so happened, we had a new construction duplex across the street from the office, so I told him to give me a price on roof and siding. He came back with his price, I showed the owner who hired him on the spot to do the work.

That was in 2010 and Corrado Building still uses Power Construction to this day for all roofing and siding needs. Jose, is great, his crew is experienced, professional and clean. If there were any problems at or after completion, Jose had them addressed the next day without delay or excuses.

I would recommend Power Construction to you without hesitation.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Barbara Davis
- April 22, 2020
We thought they did a terrific job. They were fast (less than three days to do a big roof), very clean, on time, and polite. The office was also easy to deal with, and the owner called me himself to confirm we were happy. The roof was done this summer, and I waited until February to write the review to make sure that there were no problems. We\\\'ve had some significant rainstorms, but no leaks! We would definitely recommend them to others.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Darryl Wehmeyer
- April 15, 2020
I m a developer in the south shore. I ve hired Power for multiple projects. Shane is easy to communicate with, I can get him on the phone at anytime with quick quotes and scheduling. Jose gives me fair pricing and Louis and the crew do a great job on the installation. Great team! I dont even quote out my roofing or siding jobs anymore. They are my roofers and siders.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Marshall Fox
- March 10, 2020
Jose and his team have completed numerous roofing projects for me over the last 15 years. Power Construction is always safe, professional, efficient, and the entire team pays attention to the little details that make a project go smoothly. I highly recommend Power Construction and I can assure you they will exceed your expectations.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ram Naidu
- March 03, 2020
Power construction roofing did an excellent job with our roof. The owner, Jose, Jack, Lisa and Danny, who were highly professional and very polite. Jose and his team did a great job with my old roof, covering entire sections of it with plywood panels. The carpenters built custom framing elements to divert water flow, added soffits vents and even replaced framing around my windows. Everything was well coordinated, efficiently communicated and executed smoothly according to plan. It was a great experience from the get go. We couldn’t have chosen a better company to work with! I would recommend them anytime.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mark Manin
- February 27, 2020
Nothing but good things to say about this organization. Danny and his team was professional. They came on-time when they said they would come. Met their cost commitments. Cleaned-up beautifully at the end. Also if I had any questions or concerns Lisa who is the coordinator in the home office was always available and could not have been more helpful. Their cost was not the cheapest nor was it the most expensive. I felt is was reasonable especially in light of their reputation. I would absolutely hire them again.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Islam Hussein
- February 23, 2020
I had wind damage in my roof and been on the lookout for roofing contractors. I had several people coming in to check my roof and give me estimates for the repair. All of them were overpriced and I didn\\\\\\\'t feel comfortable hiring anyone until I met Jose. He was very honest and straightforward to a point that made me change my mind about the repair and go for a new roof. The project was reasonably priced and all members of Power Construction\\\\\\\'s team were very professional. On the scheduled date, they showed up on time and completed my project on the same day as promised. They cleaned really well after they finished and left my house exactly as it looked like before, but with a new awesome roof. I am totally satisfied with their service and can\\\\\\\'t recommend them highly enough. They deserve more than 5 stars!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Rick Corsi
- February 20, 2020
Power Construction did a great job replacing our roof and ridge vent and installing soffit vents. They stripped off our old roof in the morning without any damage to our landscape. The new roof was on before the end of the day. Their clean up was great. Overall it was a very positive experience. I would hire them again.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Angel Valenti
- February 12, 2020
Fantastic service! We had received the best customer service from this team and we love Lisa in the office! They were quick to come out quote and replace the roof! Left the yard and deck clean and removed all debris. Wouldn’t have been able to tell they were there expect for beautiful new roof! What great service!
Was this review helpful?
1 2 3