Reviews


Ratings & Reviews

5.0
35 Verified Ratings

avatar
Julie Stern
- May 11, 2020
Jose from Power Construction. and his crew did a fantastic job on my roof replacement. The tile is beautiful and everything installed perfectly aligned. I am very happy with the result. It looks wonderful! Jose and his crew arrived early and worked diligently for 8 hours straight. They removed the old tile, put in wooden boards in soft spot places on the roof as needed, and installed the new tile. They were also very diligent about cleaning up. A dumpster arrived a day early and they draped the areas near the roof. The dumpster was nearly full and picked up the next day. There was no debris left on the grounds, so they did a great job cleaning up.

I also want to say it was a pleasure working with Jose. He answered all of my questions that I had over e-mail before I selected him, was very responsive either through e-mail or phone. He was also courteous and professional, very reliable, kept to the schedule, showed up early, and everything was as we agreed upon in the contract. Reliability and responsiveness and not changing what was agreed upon made it super easy for me to get this work done and without aggravation. And also important was that he is very reasonably priced.

So, I would highly recommend Jose and his crew at Power Construction since you get great people, great work, and a great price!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Lisa Indelicato
- May 06, 2020
I met the owner, Jose, six years ago while at my office at Corrado Building and remodeling. Jose walked in, introduced himself and asked me if I had any jobs he could price for me. He was young but I could tell that he was very professional and I had a good feeling about him. It just so happened, we had a new construction duplex across the street from the office, so I told him to give me a price on roof and siding. He came back with his price, I showed the owner who hired him on the spot to do the work.

That was in 2010 and Corrado Building still uses Power Construction to this day for all roofing and siding needs. Jose, is great, his crew is experienced, professional and clean. If there were any problems at or after completion, Jose had them addressed the next day without delay or excuses.

I would recommend Power Construction to you without hesitation.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Barbara Davis
- April 22, 2020
We thought they did a terrific job. They were fast (less than three days to do a big roof), very clean, on time, and polite. The office was also easy to deal with, and the owner called me himself to confirm we were happy. The roof was done this summer, and I waited until February to write the review to make sure that there were no problems. We\\\'ve had some significant rainstorms, but no leaks! We would definitely recommend them to others.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Darryl Wehmeyer
- April 15, 2020
I m a developer in the south shore. I ve hired Power for multiple projects. Shane is easy to communicate with, I can get him on the phone at anytime with quick quotes and scheduling. Jose gives me fair pricing and Louis and the crew do a great job on the installation. Great team! I dont even quote out my roofing or siding jobs anymore. They are my roofers and siders.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Marshall Fox
- March 10, 2020
Jose and his team have completed numerous roofing projects for me over the last 15 years. Power Construction is always safe, professional, efficient, and the entire team pays attention to the little details that make a project go smoothly. I highly recommend Power Construction and I can assure you they will exceed your expectations.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ram Naidu
- March 03, 2020
Power construction roofing did an excellent job with our roof. The owner, Jose, Jack, Lisa and Danny, who were highly professional and very polite. Jose and his team did a great job with my old roof, covering entire sections of it with plywood panels. The carpenters built custom framing elements to divert water flow, added soffits vents and even replaced framing around my windows. Everything was well coordinated, efficiently communicated and executed smoothly according to plan. It was a great experience from the get go. We couldn’t have chosen a better company to work with! I would recommend them anytime.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mark Manin
- February 27, 2020
Nothing but good things to say about this organization. Danny and his team was professional. They came on-time when they said they would come. Met their cost commitments. Cleaned-up beautifully at the end. Also if I had any questions or concerns Lisa who is the coordinator in the home office was always available and could not have been more helpful. Their cost was not the cheapest nor was it the most expensive. I felt is was reasonable especially in light of their reputation. I would absolutely hire them again.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Islam Hussein
- February 23, 2020
I had wind damage in my roof and been on the lookout for roofing contractors. I had several people coming in to check my roof and give me estimates for the repair. All of them were overpriced and I didn\\\\\\\'t feel comfortable hiring anyone until I met Jose. He was very honest and straightforward to a point that made me change my mind about the repair and go for a new roof. The project was reasonably priced and all members of Power Construction\\\\\\\'s team were very professional. On the scheduled date, they showed up on time and completed my project on the same day as promised. They cleaned really well after they finished and left my house exactly as it looked like before, but with a new awesome roof. I am totally satisfied with their service and can\\\\\\\'t recommend them highly enough. They deserve more than 5 stars!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Rick Corsi
- February 20, 2020
Power Construction did a great job replacing our roof and ridge vent and installing soffit vents. They stripped off our old roof in the morning without any damage to our landscape. The new roof was on before the end of the day. Their clean up was great. Overall it was a very positive experience. I would hire them again.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Angel Valenti
- February 12, 2020
Fantastic service! We had received the best customer service from this team and we love Lisa in the office! They were quick to come out quote and replace the roof! Left the yard and deck clean and removed all debris. Wouldn’t have been able to tell they were there expect for beautiful new roof! What great service!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Dan Maciaszczyk
- February 05, 2020
I cannot recommend Power Construction enough for roof replacement- I initially worked with Lisa, their customer service professional and Jack, their sales professional. Both were amazing to work with, incredibly outgoing and took great time and attention to explain everything about the entire process. Danny and the crew then came in over a weekend from Friday through Saturday (and navigated around some bad weather on Friday brilliantly) and were absolutely amazing. I have an old house with an old, pretty cut up roof and to witness their work was incredible. Aside from having a beautiful, new roof that we will not have to worry about for many years to come, a number of neighbors were complimenting their work. And even better, my property was spotless and their cleanup during and after was just tremendous- you would never have known they were even here. A great job all around.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mike Jewell
- January 15, 2020
The roof project went very well. Communication was great. Folks were great. Even the neighbors were impressed by how they worked.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mark Carrigan
- January 08, 2020
The reason I considered Power Construction Roofing for my roofing job was because of the many glowing reviews and now here is another one. From my first phone call to the completion of the job the entire staff was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The crew arrived on time, stripped off the old roof, installed a new roof, gutters and down spouts, and cleaned up like they were never there. If you need a new roof, I highly recommend Power Construction.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Edj Worb
- December 30, 2019
Professional start to finish. Their office was accommodating and flexible, onsite work was done with great communication, friendliness, and speed.
And, most importantly, the work done was top notch.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Susan Koning
- December 12, 2019
I\\\'m really not sure what to say, but best decision I have made. I have never seen 4 ppl work so hard on a roof. I will highly recomend them for a roof and fascia repair. Tormorrow is gutter day. I\\\'m smiling., thank you power, I\\\'m very happy with install..I will check clean up in morning since it dark right now and post again.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Hiroki Sayama
- December 10, 2019
Best contractor ever! They were highly professional. They came in the morning and completed the whole reroofing very efficiently in one day. The staff were all polite and nice. They cleaned the yard completely before they left. Strongly recommended.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Sandra V
- December 04, 2019
Jose and his crew were very professional and attentive to the job at hand. They cleaned up after they were finished and did not rush through their work. They actually returned on a SUNDAY to replace a section of the fascia board that did not look smooth and straight. I was extremely impressed! Lisa was key in coordinating the logistics and communication throughout the whole process. She is a gem. I highly recommend this company for any roofing issues. They stand behind their workmanship. I will use them again.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Julie Ricchuito
- December 03, 2019
Power Construction really was great to work with, and they worked as a team to get the work done exactly as we wanted - they even completed the entire roof replacement in just two days, and we are in love with the new roof. Dan & Rudy made sure we selected high quality roofing materials but worked within our budget, and Lisa guided us through the entire process, and even helped us choose colonial slate as the color for the roofing shingle - and we absolutely love the finished product and the grey tones match the siding well. The end result was a new roof, but really it gave our entire home a facelift and some much needed curb appeal! These guys are the best- we would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ann Barr
- November 07, 2019
When we recently discovered that there was a hole in our roof and the interior of our house had water damage, we made several phone calls to roofing companies. Almost immediately Lisa from Power Construction Roofing returned our call and sent the Site Manager, Danny, over to assess the damage. The next day, Danny and his crew were back to patch the area. This happened just in time as another New England snow storm was moving in. I would highly recommend Power Construction Roofing for any project, large or small, and especially if you are faced with an emergency. Totally satisfied customer!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Barbara Jackson
- October 20, 2019
Wonderful company! On time performance and amazing job. Our roof looks great and the skylight is fantastic. Our place was so clean afterwards, it was as if we never had work done. Even the gutters were cleaned out. Nothing left behind and the workers were so polite. I’ve recommended to several friends already. Very fair pricing also. You won’t go wrong with this company.
Was this review helpful?
1 2