Ratings & Reviews

5.0
44 Verified Ratings

Jerry DeFilippo - Woburn, MA
November 13, 2018
5.0
If you are looking for a high quality roofer - look no further than Power Construction.
From start to finish they are a high quality team starting with Lisa. She helped us find the right color for our roof. She even sent us to different locations to see the work that they had previously done which was extremely helpful to find the right color scheme for our roof. Rudy their estimator was very professional and courteous. He gave us an excellent estimate. And Hose and his crew were very friendly and hard working people. Excellent workmanship. Hose will go out of his way to make sure the job is 100 percent right. We are very happy with the result of our new roof and gutters. We Highly Recommend Power Construction. Everything looks beautiful.
Five Stars ***** To Power Construction.
Was this review helpful?

Susan Dannunzio - *, MA
August 13, 2018
5.0
Great Job by Power Construction, would recommend them anytime.
Al D'Annunzio.
Was this review helpful?

Jay Berkovitz - Newton, MA
August 07, 2018
5.0
An absolutely terrific and high-quality job
We had our roof replaced in July 2018 by Power Construction and were enormously satisfied with every aspect of the work, beginning with the estimate to the completed job. Lisa in the office was extremely responsive and helpful. Rudy provided a very detailed explanation of what the job would entail and the exact costs, We agreed on a price that was extremely competitive and fair. Jose and his crew started on time and worked throughout the day until the job was finished. They were professional, courteous, and efficient. The cleanup was was very impressive. We could not be more satisfied. A quality company.
Was this review helpful?

Nicolas Argy - !, MA
August 06, 2018
5.0
Outstanding work, professional fair. Jose and Lisa are the best The ONLY choice for roofing!!!!!
Was this review helpful?

Darryl Wehmeyer - *, MA
August 01, 2018
5.0
I'm a developer in the south shore. I've hired Power for multiple projects. Shane is easy to communicate with, I can get him on the phone at anytime with quick quotes and scheduling. Jose gives me fair pricing and Louis and the crew do a great job on the installation. Great team! I don't even quote out my roofing or siding jobs anymore. They are my roofers and siders.
Was this review helpful?

Stephanie White - Franklin, MA
July 27, 2018
5.0
Great Job!!
We are very pleased with our new roof. Everyone at Power Construction is very easy to get a hold of, very well informed and most importantly friendly and honest. Excellent workmanship!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Was this review helpful?

Stephanie White - Franklin, MA
July 26, 2018
5.0
Great Job
Very happy with our new roof and the quality of workmanship. The entire team at Power Construction was easy to get a hold of and made the whole process very easy.
Was this review helpful?

Keith Luce - Milford, MA
July 15, 2018
5.0
I recently had a roof replaced by power Construction .From the estimating to the finished product was painless.Me being a contractor myself and knowing how hard it is to get good people to actually show up ,was not the case here.The crew showed up on time and worked very efficiently together.I was impressed..I referred them to my son and they also did a fantastic job on his roof.Lisa and Rudy are top notch.
Was this review helpful?

Barbara Jackson - *, MA
May 21, 2018
5.0
Wonderful company! On time performance and amazing job. Our roof looks great and the skylight is fantastic. Our place was so clean afterwards, it was as if we never had work done. Even the gutters were cleaned out. Nothing left behind and the workers were so polite. I’ve recommended to several friends already. Very fair pricing also. You won’t go wrong with this company.
Was this review helpful?

Bill Ference - *, MA
May 07, 2018
5.0
Extremely pleased we chose Power Construction for our big roofing project. Our home's old roof had a lot of complexities, but Jose and his team made it look easy. We loved Rudy the project manager, who was super responsive and helpful throughout the process, and are very pleased with the end result.
Was this review helpful?

Amanda Kovalcik - Newton, MA
March 17, 2018
5.0
Best customer service, professional and honest!
Lisa, Rudy and Louis are fantastic. We have needed a lot of work on our house and have struggled to get people to respond and offer transparency. Lisa was the first person to call me back. She was honest and transparent and has a sense of care and urgency about her that is unmatched. Honestly, I have never gotten this sense from any other contractor. Louis was thorough in his assessment of the job. The quote was turned around so fast and itemized. I’ve never seen an itemized quote for a job before. Pricing was very fair. All my follow up questions were answered thoroughly and quickly and I received 3 different iterations of the itemized quote based on my follow up questions. Lisa and team were committed to giving us all the information we needed to make the right choices. Do yourself a favor and go with Power Construction!
Was this review helpful?

Sandra Waddock - West Newton, MA
March 05, 2018
5.0
Excellent Service!
Jose and his team came in June and completed the roof in one day. It looked great. About six months later during a big storm, the skylight in the bathroom leaked. Within a few hours Jose was back (on a Sunday!) to look at it and fix it, even though the problem was actually in the skylight, not the roof that he and his team had installed. Excellent service, responsive, and I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful?

Julie Stern - 1, MA
August 01, 2017
5.0
Jose from Power Construction LLC and his crew did a fantastic job on my roof replacement. The tile is beautiful and everything installed perfectly aligned. I am very happy with the result. It looks wonderful! Jose and his crew arrived early and worked diligently for 8 hours straight. They removed the old tile, put in wooden boards in soft spot
places on the roof as needed, and installed the new tile. They were also very diligent about cleaning up. A dumpster arrived a day early and they draped the areas near the roof. The dumpster was nearly full and picked up the next day. There was no debris left on the grounds, so they did a great job cleaning up.

I also want to say it was a pleasure working with Jose. He answered all of my questions that I had over e-mail before I selected him, was very responsive either through e-mail or phone. He was also courteous and professional, very reliable, kept to the schedule, showed up early, and everything was as we agreed upon in the contract. Reliability and
responsiveness and not changing what was agreed upon made it supereasy for me to get this work done and without aggravation. And also important was that he is very reasonably priced.

So, I would highly recommend Jose and his crew at Power Construction since you get great people, great work, and a great price!!!
Was this review helpful?

Jordi Haviland - *, MA
June 13, 2017
5.0
I had a great experience working with Power Construction. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and knowledgeable and I felt that I received a personalized experience. The roof was done in one day and the results look great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a roofing company.
Was this review helpful?

Ezio DiMartino - Walpole, MASS
April 19, 2017
5.0
Power Construction did an excellent job replacing my roof. It began with Don. He was very accommodating and thorough in his estimate. He explained all my options and the process down to the last detail. He also prepared me for any other issues and potential costs for repairs that sometimes come up. As far as the crew. they were excellent. They were punctual and didn't stop working until the job was complete and my house and yard returned to it's original condition. With the exception of the beautiful new roof, you wouldn't know that anyone worked on the house.
I would and will recommend them to anyone in need of a roof replacement.
Was this review helpful?

Lynda Furash - Needham, MA
March 14, 2017
5.0
Roof replacement
We replaced our roof prior to installing solar panels, and timing was of the essence because of solar related deadlines. Don, the salesperson, was terrific. He presented the information thoroughly and straightforwardly, was timely in giving a quote and all follow-up questions, even making a special trip to deliver shingle samples so that we could decide on our shingle choice. The roofing crew was timely, efficient, cleaned up nicely and did a great job overall. We interviewed a few companies for this job and picked Power Construction because we liked Don's straightforwardness, price competitiveness, and the company's responsiveness to all of our communications and concerns. We recommend them highly!
Was this review helpful?

Westley Cin - Milton, MA
March 05, 2017
5.0
Very Easy to work with
I called several places to get my roofed cleaned off after the last storm and Power was the only company to contact me back immediately and worked quickly to get me scheduled. The next day I returned home from work and my entire roof was cleaned off and ice dams removed. Lisa, their Operations Manager has been very responsive and easy to work with.
Was this review helpful?

Thomas Indelicato - *, MA
February 15, 2017
5.0
Had work done on my grandmothers roof last fall. Power Construction was so fair and upfront from the very beginning. They were super competitive with all of their pricing and the quality of work was unmatched. They were extremely reliable and the job was finished before the estimated date of completion. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. I will be calling them again whenever I need roofing or siding work done down the road.
Was this review helpful?

Pamela C - Lunenburg, MA
December 15, 2016
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Jose, and his crew, were fantastic! Arrived promptly, extremely thorough, very hard working crew, and our roof was completed much quicker than we anticipated. I would highly recommended Jose and Power Construction. Thank you for a job well done!!
Was this review helpful?

Julie S - Framingham, MA
November 23, 2016
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Jose from Power Construction LLC and his crew did a fantastic job on my roof replacement. The tile is beautiful and everything installed perfectly aligned. I am very happy with the result. It looks wonderful! Jose and his crew arrived early and worked diligently for 8 hours straight. They removed the old tile, put in wooden boards in soft spot places on the roof as needed, and installed the new tile. They were also very diligent about cleaning up. A dumpster arrived a day early and they draped the areas near the roof. The dumpster was nearly full and picked up the next day. There was no debris left on the grounds, so they did a great job cleaning up. I also want to say it was a pleasure working with Jose. He answered all of my questions that I had over e-mail before I selected him, was very responsive either through e-mail or phone. He was also courteous and professional, very reliable, kept to the schedule, showed up early, and everything was as we agreed upon in the contract. Reliability and responsiveness and not changing what was agreed upon made it super easy for me to get this work done and without aggravation. And also important was that he is very reasonably priced. So, I would highly recommend Jose and his crew at Power Construction since you get great people, great work, and a great price!
Was this review helpful?
1 2 3

Roofing Contractor
Acton Andover Ashland Bedford Bellingham Billerica Boston Boxborough Boxford Burlington Canton Carlisle Chelmsford Concord Dedham Dover Dracut Framingham Franklin Georgetown Harvard Holliston Hopkinton Hudson Lawrence Lexington Lincoln Littertown Lowell Lynnfield Malden Mansfield Maynard Medford Medway Methuen Middleton Milford Millis Needham Newton Norfolk North Andover North Reading Norwood Randolph Reading Stoughton Sudbury Taunton Upton Waltham Wayland Wellesley Westford Weston Wilmington Woburn Wrentham