Reviews


Ratings & Reviews

5.0
35 Verified Ratings

avatar
Stephanie White
- October 14, 2019
Great work!! Very happy with the whole team. Very honest company and will definitely recommend Power Construction to friends and family!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Stephanie .
- October 04, 2019
We hired Power Construction to replace our carport roof, which was a condition of the sale of our house so it needed to be done quickly and be well documented. Jose and his crew were excellent, timely, and so neat. I was worried about the turnaround because our homes assessment was the next day but they did a beautiful job and left the area spotless. Power Construction was easy to work with, easy to get a hold of, and did a great job. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Bill Ference
- September 25, 2019
Extremely pleased we chose Power Construction for our big roofing project. Our homes old roof had a lot of complexities, but Jose and his team made it look easy. We loved Rudy the project manager, who was super responsive and helpful throughout the process, and are very pleased with the end result.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Lisah Bell
- September 13, 2019
I cant say enough good things about this company! They saved my tail with the last storm and WITHOUT jacking up the cost due to demand. I felt at ease and confident that I would be plowed out in time to meet my own responsibilities. I also appreciate the fact that this company is not a huge conglomerate who could care less about their customers. I have found my forever plow company.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Thomas Indelicato
- September 04, 2019
Had work done on my grandmothers roof last fall. Power Construction was so fair and upfront from the very beginning. They were super competitive with all of their pricing and the quality of work was unmatched. They were extremely reliable and the job was finished before the estimated date of completion. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. I will be calling them again whenever I need roofing or siding work done down the road.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Irena Panduku
- August 22, 2019
They did a very good job replacing my roof. They offered very good professional help and advice, very reasonable price and took a very good care on everything, cleaning, protecting my plants etc. they showed up in time and didnt stop working hard until they completed the job earlier than we thought, within the day. I strongly would recommend them to my relatives, friends and neighbors.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Dan Liliedahl
- August 08, 2019
Jose and Power Construction were great - they stand by their work. Last year I had a new roof installed by them and I had a leak which I thought was their fault. Turned out it was due to my chimney and nothing to do with the work they did. Jose put a temporary fix in for me anyways and let me know what was needed to get the chimney fixed.

I would recommend them anytime.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
West Cin
- August 06, 2019
I called several places to get my roofed cleaned off after the last storm and Power was the only company to contact me back immediately and worked quickly to get me scheduled. The next day I returned home from work and my entire roof was cleaned off and ice dams removed. Lisa, their Operations Manager has been very responsive and easy to work with.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Jordi Haviland
- July 11, 2019
I had a great experience working with Power Construction Roofing & Siding Corp. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and knowledgeable and I felt that I received a personalized experience. The roof was done in one day and the results look great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a roofing company.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Susan Dannunzio
- June 18, 2019
Great Job by Power Construction Roofing & Siding Corp, would recommend them anytime.
Al D. Annunzio.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Dharma Khalsa
- June 14, 2019
Power Construction did a great job on our roof.
They were very accomodating and helpful in all the decisions to be made.
We were communicated with every step of the way.
Thank you!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Nicolas Argy
- May 30, 2019
Outstanding work, professional fair. Jose and Lisa are the best The ONLY choice for roofing!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Jessica Miller
- May 15, 2019
Fast, friendly service. Fantastic results!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Pedro Choi
- April 16, 2019
Came to inspect a leak that is coming into the bathroom and helped determine a quick remedy. Thank you Jose and Lisa!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
James R.
- January 22, 2019
Jose and his team have done a great job of replacing my roof! They finished the job in one day and new roof looks beautiful. Nice job!
Was this review helpful?
1 2