Reviews


Ratings & Reviews

5.0
45 Verified Ratings

avatar
Dan Maciaszczyk
- February 05, 2020
I cannot recommend Power Construction enough for roof replacement- I initially worked with Lisa, their customer service professional and Jack, their sales professional. Both were amazing to work with, incredibly outgoing and took great time and attention to explain everything about the entire process. Danny and the crew then came in over a weekend from Friday through Saturday (and navigated around some bad weather on Friday brilliantly) and were absolutely amazing. I have an old house with an old, pretty cut up roof and to witness their work was incredible. Aside from having a beautiful, new roof that we will not have to worry about for many years to come, a number of neighbors were complimenting their work. And even better, my property was spotless and their cleanup during and after was just tremendous- you would never have known they were even here. A great job all around.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mike Jewell
- January 15, 2020
The roof project went very well. Communication was great. Folks were great. Even the neighbors were impressed by how they worked.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mark Carrigan
- January 08, 2020
The reason I considered Power Construction Roofing for my roofing job was because of the many glowing reviews and now here is another one. From my first phone call to the completion of the job the entire staff was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The crew arrived on time, stripped off the old roof, installed a new roof, gutters and down spouts, and cleaned up like they were never there. If you need a new roof, I highly recommend Power Construction.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Edj Worb
- December 30, 2019
Professional start to finish. Their office was accommodating and flexible, onsite work was done with great communication, friendliness, and speed.
And, most importantly, the work done was top notch.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Susan Koning
- December 12, 2019
I\\\'m really not sure what to say, but best decision I have made. I have never seen 4 ppl work so hard on a roof. I will highly recomend them for a roof and fascia repair. Tormorrow is gutter day. I\\\'m smiling., thank you power, I\\\'m very happy with install..I will check clean up in morning since it dark right now and post again.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Hiroki Sayama
- December 10, 2019
Best contractor ever! They were highly professional. They came in the morning and completed the whole reroofing very efficiently in one day. The staff were all polite and nice. They cleaned the yard completely before they left. Strongly recommended.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Sandra V
- December 04, 2019
Jose and his crew were very professional and attentive to the job at hand. They cleaned up after they were finished and did not rush through their work. They actually returned on a SUNDAY to replace a section of the fascia board that did not look smooth and straight. I was extremely impressed! Lisa was key in coordinating the logistics and communication throughout the whole process. She is a gem. I highly recommend this company for any roofing issues. They stand behind their workmanship. I will use them again.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Julie Ricchuito
- December 03, 2019
Power Construction really was great to work with, and they worked as a team to get the work done exactly as we wanted - they even completed the entire roof replacement in just two days, and we are in love with the new roof. Dan & Rudy made sure we selected high quality roofing materials but worked within our budget, and Lisa guided us through the entire process, and even helped us choose colonial slate as the color for the roofing shingle - and we absolutely love the finished product and the grey tones match the siding well. The end result was a new roof, but really it gave our entire home a facelift and some much needed curb appeal! These guys are the best- we would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ann Barr
- November 07, 2019
When we recently discovered that there was a hole in our roof and the interior of our house had water damage, we made several phone calls to roofing companies. Almost immediately Lisa from Power Construction Roofing returned our call and sent the Site Manager, Danny, over to assess the damage. The next day, Danny and his crew were back to patch the area. This happened just in time as another New England snow storm was moving in. I would highly recommend Power Construction Roofing for any project, large or small, and especially if you are faced with an emergency. Totally satisfied customer!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Barbara Jackson
- October 20, 2019
Wonderful company! On time performance and amazing job. Our roof looks great and the skylight is fantastic. Our place was so clean afterwards, it was as if we never had work done. Even the gutters were cleaned out. Nothing left behind and the workers were so polite. I’ve recommended to several friends already. Very fair pricing also. You won’t go wrong with this company.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Stephanie White
- October 14, 2019
Great work!! Very happy with the whole team. Very honest company and will definitely recommend Power Construction to friends and family!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Stephanie .
- October 04, 2019
We hired Power Construction to replace our carport roof, which was a condition of the sale of our house so it needed to be done quickly and be well documented. Jose and his crew were excellent, timely, and so neat. I was worried about the turnaround because our homes assessment was the next day but they did a beautiful job and left the area spotless. Power Construction was easy to work with, easy to get a hold of, and did a great job. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Bill Ference
- September 25, 2019
Extremely pleased we chose Power Construction for our big roofing project. Our homes old roof had a lot of complexities, but Jose and his team made it look easy. We loved Rudy the project manager, who was super responsive and helpful throughout the process, and are very pleased with the end result.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Lisah Bell
- September 13, 2019
I cant say enough good things about this company! They saved my tail with the last storm and WITHOUT jacking up the cost due to demand. I felt at ease and confident that I would be plowed out in time to meet my own responsibilities. I also appreciate the fact that this company is not a huge conglomerate who could care less about their customers. I have found my forever plow company.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Thomas Indelicato
- September 04, 2019
Had work done on my grandmothers roof last fall. Power Construction was so fair and upfront from the very beginning. They were super competitive with all of their pricing and the quality of work was unmatched. They were extremely reliable and the job was finished before the estimated date of completion. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. I will be calling them again whenever I need roofing or siding work done down the road.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Irena Panduku
- August 22, 2019
They did a very good job replacing my roof. They offered very good professional help and advice, very reasonable price and took a very good care on everything, cleaning, protecting my plants etc. they showed up in time and didnt stop working hard until they completed the job earlier than we thought, within the day. I strongly would recommend them to my relatives, friends and neighbors.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Dan Liliedahl
- August 08, 2019
Jose and Power Construction were great - they stand by their work. Last year I had a new roof installed by them and I had a leak which I thought was their fault. Turned out it was due to my chimney and nothing to do with the work they did. Jose put a temporary fix in for me anyways and let me know what was needed to get the chimney fixed.

I would recommend them anytime.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
West Cin
- August 06, 2019
I called several places to get my roofed cleaned off after the last storm and Power was the only company to contact me back immediately and worked quickly to get me scheduled. The next day I returned home from work and my entire roof was cleaned off and ice dams removed. Lisa, their Operations Manager has been very responsive and easy to work with.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Jordi Haviland
- July 11, 2019
I had a great experience working with Power Construction Roofing & Siding Corp. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and knowledgeable and I felt that I received a personalized experience. The roof was done in one day and the results look great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a roofing company.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Susan Dannunzio
- June 18, 2019
Great Job by Power Construction Roofing & Siding Corp, would recommend them anytime.
Al D. Annunzio.
Was this review helpful?
1 2 3